Contact Us

Let us help you navigate the real estate title and settlement process in a professional, accurate and timely manner.

Call: 540.404.3213  Roanoke;

434.849.8915  Lynchburg

E-mail:

Jerry Dunnavant: jerry@covenantreal.com

Roger Kronau: roger@covenantreal.com

Susan Haynes: susan@covenantreal.com

Pam Easter:  pam@covenantreal.com

Lisa Liskey:  lisa@covenantreal.com

April Castillo: april@covenantreal.com

Locations:

1626 Apperson Drive  |  Suite C  |   Salem, Virginia, 24153   (540) 404.3213

e

112 Hexham Drive | Suite B | Lynchburg, Virginia 24502  (434) 849.8915

e